morher.blogg.se

Dark side jedi knight
Dark side jedi knight






dark side jedi knight dark side jedi knight dark side jedi knight

I know I'm being nitpicky since it's a video game, but I just think it would make the story so much more in-line with the Star Wars universe if there were at least some kind of catalyst to help Kyle learn his Force potential. But so far (and I've only just gotten to the first Baron's Hed level) in this game, Kyle got the lightsaber, beat a level, and suddenly had points to spend on Force powers (specifically Force Speed). In the movies, Luke and Anakin get their Force abilities by being taught (though Luke mainly had rudimentary training and then developed them the rest of the way on his own). A group of Grey Jedi, splintered from the main order for some years, now watches as war begins to loom and threaten the tenuous peace of the galaxy. In Jedi Academy, Jaden gets his Force powers by being taught at the Academy. The year is 8130 and the Jedi Council is ramping up a new campaign against the Dark Side. So.how can I avoid joining the Dark Side? Does it depend on which force powers I take?īonus question: How is it that Kyle comes to learn his Force abilities? In Jedi Outcast, he reacquires them over time because he already had them once. I read that if you lean too close to the Dark Side, you end up killing Jan.








Dark side jedi knight